6 months of single life.. and counting!

5 03 2009

clouds...... part 1October: the last betrayal
November: loneliness, not understanding, fighting a lost cause
December: tears, rage, fake peace
January: distance, rationalization, understanding of emptiness
February: detachment, understanding of reality, rebirth, light in the dark
March: hope, waiting, enjoying some real peace, stop checking on the past, trying to avoid the bad habits that can only darken my thoughts

×÷·.·´¯`·)»  PÜI  «(·´¯`·.·÷× ™

April: new chance.. travel.. claiming back the control of my mind.. turn completely to the present.. Püi..

rainbow............. part 3

×÷·.·´¯`·)»  PÜI  «(·´¯`·.·÷× ™

COPYRIGHT NOTE - Some rights reserved. Publication of my stories can be done only after obtained written permission by me. Leave a comment with your email address (it will remain private) and I will take contact at once :-D and I will be very happy!

Creative Commons LicenseThis work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 03 2009
aikiorg

Good to hear!
(I’m in the 5th year and counting… perhaps it’s me who should start to feel hopeless… but don’t worry, I won’t)

5 03 2009
aikidude

You got three wonderful kids that help you not feeling lonely ;-)

April is just there around the corner, I have only to keep my stupid mind in control..
A pity they canceled Tissier seminar though! :-(

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

