5 good reasons to learn Chinese

26 08 2010

After 5 months here, I can think about 5 “reasons”..

Xiao Jie and me
Xiao Jie

Meng MengMeng Meng

Sun PeiSun Pei

Wang Xian Lan and me
Wang Xian Lan

Sha Sha and Wei Li
Sha Sha (on the left)

Yes, they are all over 18 ;-) they are only friends; except 2 they speak almost only Chinese; I do not meet them socially very often if at all (at least not in date form)..

Still, my Chinese is very yi dian dian.. little little understanding, in my case, zero!!


Actions

Information

2 responses

26 08 2010
Jia

good luck with learning mandarin, jiayou! ^.^

31 08 2010
Egil

I told you that you would benefit from learning some Zhong wen in Stavanger ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

