Jan Nevelius, 6.dan, in Trondheim

16 11 2009

Another wonderful seminar with Jan Nevelius, 6.dan from Vanadis dojo (Stockholm). First of two in a row with Janne, in preparation of my nidan (no, I do not see in the future, I write about the past 😉 ) graduation in Vienna with Endo sensei.

This entry is postdated from the future 😉 : Jan is maybe the biggest motivation that pushed me now to look for a Chinese martial art, even if at that time I was not sure yet to move to China! (I got the job offer during Jorma’s seminar at Sunyata in Oslo!)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

