Let down..

7 12 2010

New god, new disappointement! Always happens! With every religion!

Abpout my new way to facebook, the mess is that being an anonymizer it logs every time from a different proxy.. it means yesterday I got to fb login from Sweden and today form Texas, and fb does not like it! Every time I had to go through the account verification.

So maybe it will be better to not log every night on fb to avoid them closing my account or find a way to log from the same address every time, or almost every time.. 🙂

I know, there is another “or”: get a better VPN service that will allow me both blogging and fb and youtube.. maybe I’ll wait for some translations for making a bit pocket money to use on this..

At the end then, maybe I won’t be so active on fb……. a pity!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

