2011 predictions

3 01 2011

Starting as the last few years, random order (bold for new 2011 predictions):

  • some resolution will become true.. and this year I want to be more realist than before 😉
  • the world will not be a better place, it won’t be cleaner, it won’t have less wars, it won’t give more profound values to the new generations
  • Italian politics will still suck
  • my Aikido will get much worse
  • I will attend very few Aikido seminars, max 1-2
  • I will see more of China!
  • catholic church will still not recognize unmarried couples, not approve use of condoms for limiting AIDS (only celibacy) and not try to take a step in modern times
  • I will travel a little more that the last 9 months
  • I will not lose my pessimistic/realistic nature
  • my weight will go up and down but at the end it will be more or less the same, as usual!
  • I will meet new interesting people
  • I will learn more Chinese 😉
  • I will not be lonely
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

