Lunch box flickr!!

19 04 2011

A new page is born: My flickrs!!

Why, it is written there..

I start the topic differentiation of my pictures from a special kind ones: the lunch box that I get at work 🙂

For most of Chinese it is maybe not so special, but it is for me respect to the Norwegian lunch I was used to (and the last year I was in Norway the lunch offer had unfortunately got much worse because of a saving turn in the economy of the food offer!).

Together with the box we get always soup and a fruit.. even if the definition of fruit is maybe slightly different from Europe (cucumbers and tomatoes are counted as fruit here!).

Most of the pictures are taken by iPhone..

IMG_0887
IMG_1087
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

