Shock

23 07 2011

Just got to Hangzhou and logged to Internet as usual from the Starbucks I always go… And the first 2 emails I read are about the bomb in Oslo…

My dear friend Karsten and family are ok, but what about the others? Pedram, Erik, their families and the several other friends I still have there???

Please guys send news!!

Shock, tremble in my hands, tears in my eyes and rage… Why? How could it happen? My father’s words as well.. If the terror reaches Norway where we are all going to end???

Time to write emails…

Actions

Information

One response

23 07 2011
magliola

Pedram dovrebbe essere ok. L’ho visto connesso a FB ieri pomeriggio dopo l’attentato.
Per adesso hanno arrestato un norvegese che ha ucciso circa 84 persone su Utøya e che è sospettato anche della bomba a Oslo.

Like

Leave a Reply

