Missed the flight

7 08 2011

For the first time in my life, it happened and it could have not been a worse day…

So I bought and outrageous expensive ticket for shanghai tonight and tomorrow morning at little after 6 I should take the fast train home..

Many bad things happened together and this should have not happened this weekend of all..

But the mistake is done. Another night in Hongqiao airport. And I hope I will manage to get the train ticket. Damn…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

