Norwegian speaker in Philippines?

28 09 2011

Funny thing today: a recruiter called me offering me a position in the Philippines for a company that needed a Norwegian speaking engineer for their customers in Norway!

I had to say no, but I wonder if some Norwegian friends out there is interested or some past contacts is already in the Philippines and looking for a job speaking their language!! 😉

Leave a comment, I’ll give you info..

If you get the job you can send me some gravlaks!!! 😉

Actions

Information

3 responses

5 10 2011
kakai

i speak norwegian, but im not an engineer hehe.Living currently in the Philippines. Can you give me some infos about the job?

Like

12 10 2011
John

Hi,

Can you email me details?

jonathanreyes12345@gmail.com

Thanks!

Like

9 04 2014
mark

hi, im a norwegian native speaker, eventhough this post is date few years back, if possible could you email me the contact etails of the recuriter or the agency? marxjanzen@gmail.com

Like

Leave a Reply

