Snow magnet!!

30 01 2012

I left Hefei in China for this trip to Italy and it had just started snowing!! I feared not being able to get a taxi to the airport first, and then get some delays or cancellation that would have ruined the trip to Italy.. but all went ok!

This weekend I was in Torino, for my first full Italian Aikido seminar (more to write about it, but it was a quite good experience! Fun, yeah!).. and apparently the snow followed me there as well!!

Talking about the bad timing!!

Snowing Snowing
Snowing Snowing

I love snow, but not when later today I will have to go to Malpensa for continuing this trip to France, for work, before starting back to China..

Actions

Information

One response

30 01 2012
Vivere a Biella » Blog Archive » Snow magnet!! « Dreaming of… Asia

[…] Vienna Meiyukai Aikido dojo … My lesson at Aikikai Biella · More Photos … permalink Condividi la […]

Like

Leave a Reply

