Work exhibition in Shanghai

17 03 2012

This past week I have been a couple of days in Shanghai for a PCB exhibition. Participating with the company where I work required wearing again some nice clothes, a good combination with my klingon new look 😉

At least I did not scare my pretty marketing colleague:

work exhibition in Shanghai

..and did not scare too much possible customers, even if this year I must say there was less attendance than to last year show!

Next week I will be at the semiconductor version of the exhibition, back in Shanghai, and this one is expected to be huge!

Anyway, traveling means taking 1Q84 with me in the backpack, and also this time I had the chance to enjoy it in different situations, either in my hotel room before going to sleep…

1Q84 & scary elegant dude

…or at the French bakery in my friend Ulrich’s compound, before practicing Aikido at Xijiao Aikido dojo:

1Q84 @ french bakery

Because of the little time I could not have a picture in front of Xijiao dojo post practice tradition: a great Italian pizza! 🙂

Actions

Information

One response

17 03 2012
svein

😉

Like

Leave a Reply

