Summer..

23 06 2012

..when one can shower with tranquility and even enjoying that for a nice long time without hot water!

I got some funny thing with the gas supply in my apartment: I think I still have money but I can’t get gas for cooking and for shower hot water.. and of course it is holidays!

But with about 30 degrees outside and living at the last floor (and I think the water reservoir is on the roof), I can’t say the shower is cold, even without hot water! A save in electricity as well, not only gas! 🙂

Soon time to go out.. and it’s still around 30C outside.. but the air is not still, the humidity not too high.. even possible to sleep without using the fan!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

