Local Juventus supporters!

12 08 2012

Saturday Juventus beat Napoli in the Italian Supercup final.. in Beijing!!

Power of money and advertisement.. but for once, who cares!!

I was in Beijing as well, but for Aikido.. I did not see the match (the cheap hotel where I was staying had few TV channels, and all about Chinese results in Olympics!!) but I saw the result this morning (yeah!) and yesterday took this nice picture:

Juve in Beijing!!

I admit I never had a Juventus t-shirt in my life!!!

I should get one, I’m sure they are all made in China anyway!! 😉

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

