Good luck dear friend!

30 08 2012

My first friend in Hefei, we got in contact before I moved here and she helped me a lot for sending to myself a couple of boxes from Norway.. and then we had a good time to explore and discover more of Hefei.. since the city had become new to her as well, after years of university in Chongqing and some work in Shanghai.

Now, after studying languages, she will move to Germany for both more  language studies and then master at a university over there..

Good luck dear friend!

She is a tough and determined girl, smart, easy to talk to, with a big heart and strong motivation, so I am sure she will be successful over there!

I wish you the best dear friend!!!

Just knowing how hard she worked for this helps for not being too sad for a good friend leaving. I am happy she got this chance..

..and then maybe we will have a chance to meet in Italy or Europe during my soon to come next visit there!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

