A small step..

10 10 2012

..for my hairs, hopefully a larger step for my future:

first step into new life

Tomorrow i got a job interview down south, not far from Shenzhen and i decided to look a bit more.. professional!

An excuse, I really wanted to cut my hairs!! 🙂

I am quite nervous for the interview and also because maybe part will be in Italian: I have never had a job interview in Italian and I am not completely sure i know all the technical words in Italian as well!! 😉

Wish me luck!!

Actions

Information

3 responses

11 10 2012
vmagliola

In bocca al lupo! Non preoccuparti e vedrai che andrà super-bene (ora puoi toccarti) 🙂

Like

11 10 2012
aikifreak

You have my best wishes! Good luck with the interview! 😉

Like

11 10 2012
kanji.san

Andrà benissimo vedrai!! Però col parruccone stavi più fico!!
Ciao

Like

Leave a Reply

