2013 resolutions

3 01 2013

For once I will try to be realistic  (bold for new 2013 resolutions!!)..

  • be realistic! 😉
  • value myself and my work for what they really are
  • stop compromising when I am the only one doing that!
  • keep on taking care of the injures/RA
  • accept failure, when inevitable
  • travel, travel, travel.. andtake pictures! (..and use Flickr more again!!)
  • try to develop again something in both Aikido and work

For this year I want to be concise.. and down to earth!

I clearly gave up the hope to improve Chinese.. learning 1-2 more words has been useless and the huge disappointment in not finding a job in Hangzhou has touched me deeply..

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

