The last Chinese supper

29 08 2013

Instead of going out to some local restaurant serving yummy street food, I decided for something else:

20130829-230621.jpg

No kidding!!

I ate a noodle box, normal super cheap student meal, but still so much better than any box you find in Europe.

I treated myself well on the beer side drinking a beer meant for a special occasion (I think I got it ages ago from a Norwegian Aikido friend, Kamilla):

20130829-231017.jpg

And for fruit I got two that are still difficult to find in Europe. I had pomelo, 柚子 yòuzi (the yellow one on the top side) and mangosteen, 山竹 shānzhú (the two smaller ones at the bottom):

20130829-231352.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

