Job offer!

14 10 2013

The company for which I had had an interview in the Netherlands (and 2-3 on the phone) called me for offering me a position.

And I accepted!

The start soon of a new adventure in a new country in a more or less new field: service and test engineer in medical devices for an established company (a change as well from my last Chinese experience at least!!).

I look forward to especially start studying the new devices and related material: good to have lots of free time like now, but my brain needs some food as well.. not only my already huge belly!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

