A new step

30 10 2013

stepping into the light

..after these 2 months of unemployment in Italy I fly today to the Netherlands where in about 10 days I will start a new career..

I cannot see much of the light out of this short “tunnel” I passed, because I still do not have a place to live and I am a little worried about a new European life different from the well known Norwegian society and lifestyle. But I am happy to restart soon to learn professionally and get into a new technology field!

Just to feel more..comfortable with the change.. I started in an old fashion: spending the night before the flight in an airport, Malpensa airport this time.

On the other hand, when I went to the interview for this job, I spent the night before, sleepless and extremely uncomfortable, in Linate airport!!

Let’s see if it will bring good luck also this time! 😉

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

