Tissier sensei in Amsterdam

3 05 2014

Amazing! I have been thinking a lot about Tissier sensei seminars since it is ages I have not practised with him, since before I left for China. So I planned to go to Berlin in the middle of June..

..missing completely this weekend seminar in Amsterdam!!!

Thursday I twisted my ankle at practice here,  nothing too serious, but my joints are like crystal.. someone used to say I am always injured for nothing!🙂

Then I did not feel very good Friday but I read about this weekend seminar. Sunday I got plans, and today I needed a good night sleep, but I have decided to get the afternoon session with sensei.

I know it is too little, but I know also my limits. Some back pain and stiffness have been harassing me lately and next weekend I’ll be in Trondheim for Jorma Lyly sensei. Better not pushing too hard for avoiding more serious injures.

But I am extra happy to join today.. and now I have to find the training facilities and how to get there!!🙂

 


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

