An evening walk in Trondheim

16 05 2014

Last weekend I was in Trondheim for Jorma Lyly Aikido seminar and after a wonderful time on the mats and watching on TV a lucky victory of my favourite football team, Vittorio, my best friend living in Trondheim, took me for an evening walk around the city to show me some of the street art he has been discovering lately.

Vittorio is becoming an expert of stencils and street art in Norway (and not only) and I have started enjoying as well looking for these cut-off of real life!

Around in Trondheim Around in Trondheim
Around in Trondheim Around in Trondheim

After the nice exploration of the local street art, we went up to Festninger to enjoy the amazing sky that just another Norwegian sunset was offering, and even without a real camera but only my terrible iPhone 3Gs I managed to capture some of that wonderful show:

Around in Trondheim Around in Trondheim
Around in Trondheim Around in Trondheim

Best way to leave Trondheim, in the very early morning, was another wonderful sunrise show:

Around in Trondheim Around in Trondheim
Around in Trondheim Around in Trondheim

So long Trondheim! I’ll be back soon, I hope!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

