I was boarding the wrong flight!!

25 05 2014

First time in my life!! I did not notice the two flights to Amsterdam so close in time !!

Of course the machine did not recognized my ticket!

Wrong:

20140525-161258.jpg

Right one:

20140525-161340.jpg

Lucky mine was later, unlucky I almost ran a very long distance in this huge airport of Frankfurt. And it’s warm today… and feeling a bit the good practice of the weekend!!

Now it should be ok and I hope the people taking care if the luggage were more awake than me!!!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

