The Answer to the Ultimate Question of Life, the Universe, and Everything

8 07 2014

Since Sunday, I do know it!

I have also achieved that enlighten status to know the most important answer to the ultimate life questions:

42

..or I should know it..

The only 2 things I know for sure are:

  1. I have understood why Germans in Norway never had problem to join a mixed gender sauna where all locals area always naked: they, in the same way, have no problem attending a mixed gender bath-sauna place on a Sunday afternoon wearing nothing else than.. natural body hairs! When they were not shaven😉 Unfortunately the ratio of pretty young girls respect to obese older guys was about 1:9..
  2. I start being too old for 2 night buses over a three nights period: yesterday night I went to bed around 9pm!!!

Once more, thanks a lot to all the nice people that left me b’day wishes on fb, email or else.. I am usually not that good in remembering birthdays!! Hugs to all of you!!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

