Long missed from China

7 10 2014

Something long time no eat or use, I found it here in Indonesia, in the little market place close to Jerry’s house.

One is fruit as already shown yesterday but in particular the so called mangosteen:

IMG_8922.JPG

..still impossible to find in any market I checked so far.

As impossible it was to find moon cakes:

IMG_8919.JPG

But the thing that made me cry for miracles, at least inside, was what I found this morning:

IMG_8921.JPG

This is actually a balm from Hong Kong that has done miracles on all my semi-permanent Aikido, and not, injuries!! And that was even impossible to find it on the net!!

I might but a couple of boxes more!!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

