2015 Resolutions & Predictions

9 01 2015

Like last year, also this 2015 I’ll keep them short, and yes, for the resolution, I want to try again!

2015 Resolutions:

  • learn something new
  • get passionate again about about something positive, constructive (..else than Aikido, reading, taking pictures and travelling – specified since in 2014 apparently I got passionate about.. rejections!)
  • stop doing always the same mistakes, especially with people! 向前走,莫回头!
  • work for my 3.dan in Aikido (when ever it might be) and work on my Aikido in general!
  • reach 75 kg: the path to this target has started already!

2015 Prediction:

  • I will travel a lot
  • there will be some changes
  • if I do not achieve the majority of those resolutions I will go nuts!!!

Hope to manage better than in 2014!! 🙂


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

