I want to fly to Stockholm!

5 03 2015

Looking forward to my first Aikido weekend of a long series that will take me to different European locations. Without practice in the weekdays, the seminars have been the only way to release some of both mental and physical stress I am accumulating on every day basis. For different reasons.

BUT…

yesterday already, while chatting with the organizer of Marc Bachraty seminar in Uppsala, Sweden (my weekend target), he told me about a huge pilot strike in Norwegian airlines!

Today news are not nice.. the flight to Stockholm I want to take tomorrow has been cancelled! Still good info for tomorrow, but yesterday all today flights were green!

Let’s see tomorrow, try to be positive (not that easy for me) and try to spread good feelings to the world, and be repaid with a great weekend seminar with Marc sensei!

 


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

