On the road again..

10 03 2015

My trip to Stockholm was cancelled, but tonight I will be on the road to Hungary for 2 events (Pécs and Budapest) with Kuribayashi sensei, one of my favorite teachers, since the first time I met him at hombu dojo in 2008, when with a nice group of “Norwegian” aikidokas we were on the way to Tanabe.

A couple (more than 2!) of people will not leave my mind, but they never do. I will miss them and always hope they were with me, but it’s part of life…

Tonight I will test Budapest airport, certainly hoping it will be open during the night! Tomorrow morning train to Pécs where I have rented an accommodation through Air bnb, also for the first time!

Lots of first time things for my first visit of Hungary, and it will be mostly Aikido.. but I certainly will plan maybe a summer visit of Budapest!

Also, last but not least, I have never kissed a Hungarian girl.. hope in this first time as well😉

IMG_2660.JPG

IMG_2664.JPG


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

