The slowly death of an iPhone!

22 05 2015

My second hand iPhone 4 is kicking it!

Many signs like the touchscreen not responding anymore for a few seconds or the camera not starting or application taking ages to open for crashing and automatically restart (I emptied the memory but unfortunately updated the software as well… my bad)…

But you realize something is really wrong when you press the start button (any of the two) and then the lock screen appears like this:

IMG_4891.PNG

Instead of being like this:

IMG_4892.PNG

So if you manage to stop staring at the selfie of my beautiful friend and you look at the bottom side of both pictures you realized that earlier the “Slide to unlock” was missing!!!

I just pressed start and start sliding my finger a few times before I realized I had more chance to move the bed sheets of the picture than logging in!!!

A reboot solved, for now, the problem….

Worst case, more staring at my lock picture (you see why I chose extremely beautiful pictures)😉


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

