Every bridge has 2 sides

16 06 2015

Like so many other things, and people.. but people often have more than 2 sides only! And that’s good!

Right after Aikido practice yesterday night, I crossed as usual a small bridge right outside the dojo, and not for the first time I stopped to take some pictures of the sunset.

I posted earlier on Facebook the original, and then edited and composed them into this one, because I really liked the contrast between the 2 sides of the same bridge..

2 sides of a bridge

2 sides of a bridge

Dramatic, explosive, passionate and quite, relaxed, blue..

I sort of see myself here!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

