Lillsved

17 07 2015

Tonight I’ll fly to Stockholm to join for the first time the summer school at Lillsved, a usual event for a very big part of my “Aikido family”. I am very happy yo finally managing this seminar, even if it is the last long holiday I will be able to take this year.

No big deal, since I got no other lovers to spend time with: I can focus all my energy on my biggest, oldest and, at the present time, only love, Aikido🙂

For sure there will be lots of tai no tenkan practice, like the previous wonderful Aikido week in Czech-Slovakia:

triple tai no tenkan

triple tai no tenkan in Puchov, by Jana

..and more training with another branch of Aiki-family..

This is the kind of week I need during this summer in order to properly recharge batteries and reboot my mind to collect enough energy for the coming winter.. with only the little disadvantage that, like for the previous Aiki-holiday, I get a rush of good emotions and motivations and I meet people I really would like to see more often, and then I am back home and there is a little of depression and longing..

But I know, as for the last bunch of Aiki-bros and sis’, that soon or later I will cross again their path on the tatami of some dojo around the world. This helps to fight the post-seminar depression!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

