Library “shopping”

24 08 2015

I chose my books as I do my normal shopping: first thing I look at that I like, it is almost always what I take.. it can be clothes, shoes or, in this case books to borrow!

Yesterday, I did not went further than the “new books table” at the entrance of the exposition section and found 3 books interesting either because of the author (Chuck Palahniuk, one of my favorite!) or just the front cover or front cover caption:

library "shopping"

new library entries.. and my selection!

..but none will be started before I finish “Infinite Jest”, the real challenge of this year! And I got less than 100 pages left..


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

