I hate sewing!!

9 10 2015

I have been lucky in Norway and China where I always had someone close good at sewing… because besides hating it, I suck big time at that!!

But no help anymore so today, waiting for my neighbor to unlock the building door since this morning I forgot my keys inside, I did sew my hakama, a long postponed job (that I had planned to do in the lunch break, reason why I had all the necessary with me!).

20151009-182655.jpg

sitting outside with a needle in my hands…

Not a great job but I hope it will survive for Franck Noel sensei seminar in Stockholm.

Wonderful weather though for sitting outside.. let’s see how it will be in Sweden, but with friends and Aikido all will be perfect anyway!

20151009-182802.jpg

another beautiful day

..now I am inside.. finishing packing then going to the airport.. Stockholm, I’m coming!! yeah😉


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

