Manila international airport… a joke!

17 02 2016

What a dump!!!

Worst international terminal I have seen in my life! Worse than several local Chinese small airports (not comparing to super terminals like Shanghai or Beining). Much much much worse than tiny Haneda Tokyo international!

In Haneda the toilet were still Japanese style, with super clean toilets and the reminder to Chinese that… it was not China: 

do not use the toilet Chinese style!!

 
😂😜😂

Here I was afraid to catch a disease entering the toilet area, with 2 closed bathrooms and 2 overfilled urinators!!!! I can’t properly picture the smell..

But the “best” part is the following and it applies to all the tiny and sparse shops at international departure: 

cash only – no cards accepted

Are you kidding me???????

I’m transferring between Japan and Indonesia and of course I got no local valuta and…. there are no ATMs!!!!!

Wow!!! 😂 

I admit, a first time! Missing China!!!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

