Bicycle diet

22 03 2016

A few months since last I managed to breach the 75 kg limit, and I am not that happy this time, since last night for the first time ever I had to stop Aikido practice 5 minutes before the very end, completely depleted by energies!

It is true it was a class rich of black belts and we threw each other quite strongly, and the last repetitions we were only 3 “standing”, but I regret having to bow out because totally empty.

Biking to work and practice is all together about 12 km (and 4 more to go home after, but that is not a problem, I can take it extremely slowly) and I have to remember to drink much more water because I do not have yet the proper condition.

<75 kg.. what a sweat though!

Anyway, it was nice to see it possible to descend again below the 75 kg threshold. I must try to work again on my abs as ** had shown me before, in order to get rid of my “baby fat” as well😉

When in Vietnam I have been eating and practicing a lot, and thanks to the very hot weather (liters of sweat!) I managed to maintain my weight around normal values, to everybody surprise!!🙂


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

