New good morning..

4 05 2016

..a kind I still have to get used..

I forgot about sleeping with pretty girls and waking up with their weight on my arm, but these first days in my new room I am getting used to a different awakening:

New good mornings New good mornings
New good mornings New good mornings

The cat is a “she”, named Gucci (!), but please, too easy to make the joke that I weak up anyway with a p….😉 I still prefer the other kind, even if this little one is very sweet (so far!).


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

