My baby is home

22 05 2016

After 6 years and a couple of months I could hold again my baby, and it gave me goosebumps:

my dragonfly iaito


For some time we lost contact and even she seemed lost, but then my dear friend Bob found the case and other bits of my Iaido past:

scabbards and iaito kit


Holding her in my hands was fantastic and I can only dream the time I can “dance” with her again… It requires some good weather for going outside.. therefore, being in the Netherlands, lots of prayers!

But she is home, and that is important!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

