Soon a new week

25 09 2016

…but for now I enjoy the tired body and little aches post another great aikido seminar in Hannover, with Jorma Lyly, the aiki-wizard I missed so much in China…

tai no tenkan, aiki-wizard and aiki-brother

Jorma, Svein and the big bunch of aikido friends here in Europe that I could not meet and practice with when in China are among the reasons that make me not to regret the choice to come back…

sunset in Hannover

Many aikido weekends in the next few months toward the end of the year, therefore many chances to work on myself and my demons.

Live in the present, its my new goal and challenge. Keep the memories but not hold on them as my life depended on that..

Like a bokken or an aikido partner, stronger you hold less sensitive you become to the contact, to the changes, to everything else besides your own little self..

aiki brothers


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

