Delayed..

22 01 2012

35 minutes for a start, for snow or not who knows..

It has stop snowing..

Delay until 5-6am tomorrow morning are acceptable for me since my flight to Italy is around 11:30.. But I’d rather be a little less stressed..

Now I’m on Beijing.

The flight I have been coughing continuously, not sure why. Also my throat is a little sore. A pity: I’m afraid for the long flight.

Now I’m at a cafe on the third floor of Beijing international airport. Free wifi, probably everywhere, but here a quite comfortable sofa and place for my luggage. Safe place close to me. I’ll try to catch some sleep until 7-8 in the morning at the price of a mango milkshake.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

